Tech Overlook

Media Alert – Apple


WHAT: Apple®, FY 01 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (913) 981-5524 (listen only)

WHEN: Wednesday, January 17, 2001, 2 p.m. (PST)/5 p.m. (EST)

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Wednesday, January 17, 5 p.m. (PDT)/8 p.m. (EDT) through Wednesday, January 24, 5 p.m. (PDT)/8 p.m. (EDT). The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 745498.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 01 First Quarter Results Conference Call utilizing Apple’s popular QuickTime™4, the industry-leading multimedia software for live and on-demand audio and video streaming. The live audio webcast will be accessible through Apple’s web site at https://www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq101/. Viewers simply need to download a copy of QuickTime 4 in advance from www.apple.com/quicktime to listen to the conference call.
MEDIA CONTACT: Kelly Knudson, Apple, (408) 974-2042, knudson@apple.com

Apple ignited the personal computer revolution in the 1970s with the Apple II and reinvented the personal computer in the 1980s with the Macintosh. Apple is committed to bringing the best personal computing experience to students, educators, creative professionals and consumers around the world through its innovative hardware, software and Internet offerings.

Apple, the Apple logo, Macintosh and QuickTime are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc.



Source link

Tagged with:

About author

Related Articles

Disclaimer

All images and/or videos are copyrighted to their respective owners. All content cited is derived from their respective sources.

Subscribe

Receive the latest tech news straight to your email inbox.

About Us

Tech News bring you the latest tech news from around the world. Updated every single day with fresh content.
%d bloggers like this: