WHAT: Apple FY 17 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in numbers for press are (877) 406-0010 (toll-free) or (913) 312-0414. Please enter confirmation code 373736.

WHEN: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, at 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, January 31, at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST, through Tuesday, February 14, at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in numbers for the rebroadcast are (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 3378275.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 17 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 31, 2017, at apple.com/investor/earnings-call/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Live audio streaming requires an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by US copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

After this quarter, Apple will no longer issue this media alert prior to the earnings call. The latest Information for investors is available at investor.apple.com. Members of the media with questions may contact the Apple Media Helpline at media.help@apple.com or (408) 974-2042.



Source link