Tech Overlook

Apple FY 16 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call


WHAT: Apple FY 16 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in numbers for press are (877) 406-0010 (toll-free) or (913) 643-3300. Please enter confirmation code 205714.

WHEN: Tuesday, October 25, 2016, at 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, October 25, at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT, through Tuesday, November 8, at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in numbers for the rebroadcast are (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 2017273.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 16 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on October 25, 2016, at apple.com/investor/earnings-call/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Live audio streaming requires an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by US copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.



Source link

About author

Related Articles

Disclaimer

All images and/or videos are copyrighted to their respective owners. All content cited is derived from their respective sources.

Subscribe

Receive the latest tech news straight to your email inbox.

About Us

Tech News bring you the latest tech news from around the world. Updated every single day with fresh content.
%d bloggers like this: